FIREWORK SHOP OPENING TIMES

Thurs 22nd Oct  9am - 5:30pm

Fri 23rd Oct  9am - 5:30pm

Sat 24th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Sun 25th Oct - Closed

Mon 26th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Tues 27th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Wed 28th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Thurs 29th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Fri 30th Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Sat 31st Oct 9am - 5:30pm

Sun 1st Nov 10am - 5pm

Mon 2nd Nov 9am - 5:30pm

Tues 3rd Nov 9am - 5:30pm

Wed 4th Nov 9am - 7pm

Thurs 5th Nov 9am - 8pm

Fri 6th Nov 9 am - 7pm

Sat 7th Nov 9am - 7pm

Sun 8th Nov 10am - 5pm

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

The Store, Albion Place,

Mill Road

Hythe, Kent, 

CT21 5LU

01303 264441

Quick Links

©2020 Universal Fireworks (UK) Ltd  Registered Office; 4 Quex Road, London NW6 4PJ, Company Number 4502722