Light up the sky with our fantastic range of Quality Garden & Display fireworks to suit all budget's

Open all

     year *

We stock low noise fireworks

In store

Videos

Probably the best firework shop in the Universe !!

Dover Virgin display
Dover Virgin display

press to zoom
firework shop
firework shop

press to zoom
cruise ship
cruise ship

press to zoom
Dover Virgin display
Dover Virgin display

press to zoom

Bonfire Season opening times

Fri 22nd Oct 9-5:30pm

Sat 23rd Oct 9-5:30pm

Sun 24th Oct Closed

Mon 25th Oct 9-5:30pm

Tues 26th Oct 9-5:30pm

Wed 27th Oct 9-5:30pm

Thurs 28th Oct 9-5:30pm

Fri 29th Oct 9-5:30pm

Sat 30th Oct 9-5:30pm

Sun 31st Oct - Closed

Mon 1st Nov 9-5:30pm

Tues 2nd Nov 9-5:30pm

Wed 3rd Nov 9-5:30pm

Thurs 4th Nov 9-5:30pm

Fri 5th Nov 9-8pm

Sat 6th Nov 9-8pm

Sun 7th Nov 10-5pm

Fri 12th Nov 9-5:30pm

Sat 13th Nov 9-5:30pm

Nov 7th 10-5pm

We also fire professional 

displays

* by appointment out of season